Wales

The team

Welsh NHS Confederation

Darren Hughes
Director, Welsh NHS Confederation
Darren.Hughes@welshconfed.org 

Nesta Lloyd-Jones
Assistant Director, Welsh NHS Confederation
Nesta.Lloyd-Jones@welshconfed.org

Richard Tompkins
Director, NHS Wales Employers
richard.tompkins@wales.nhs.uk 

Sandra Cummings
Business and Events Manager
Sandra.Cummings@welshconfed.org

Andrew Davies
Policy and Development Manager, NHS Wales Employers
Andrew.Davies@welshemployers.org

Jane Green
Engagement Manager
Jane.Green@welshconfed.org

Victoria Hage
Brexit Programme Support Officer 
Victoria.Hage@welshconfed.org

Callum Hughes
Policy and Research Officer
Callum.Hughes@welshconfed.org

Eddie Steinson
Media and Communications Officer
Edward.Steinson@welshconfed.org  

Daisy Naughton
Brexit Programme Admin Support Officer
Daisy.Naughton@welshconfed.org

Why Register?

Great reasons to register with NHS Confederation

  • Access exclusive resources¬†
    Access member-only resources and tailor member benefits and services
  • Personalise your website
    Select topics of interest for recommended content
  • Comment and recommend
    Rate and share content with colleagues
  • Never miss a thing
    Register now to keep your finger on the pulse of the NHS Confederation

Log In