Wales

The team

Welsh NHS Confederation

Darren Hughes
Director, Welsh NHS Confederation
Darren.Hughes@welshconfed.org
07483 091 535

Nesta Lloyd-Jones
Assistant Director, Welsh NHS Confederation
Nesta.Lloyd-Jones@welshconfed.org
07884 233 935

Richard Tompkins
Director, NHS Wales Employers
Richard.Tompkins@wales.nhs.uk
07887 826 538

Sandra Cummings
Business and Events Manager
Sandra.Cummings@welshconfed.org
07971 740 565

Andrew Davies
Policy and Development Manager, NHS Wales Employers
Andrew.Davies@welshemployers.org
07837 788 607

Jane Green
Engagement Manager
Jane.Green@welshconfed.org
07540 413 804

Victoria Hage
European Transition Programme Support Officer 
Victoria.Hage@welshconfed.org
07485 304 509

Lara Brock
Programme Support Officer
Larissa.Brock@welshconfed.org
07485 304 510

Callum Hughes
Policy and Research Officer
Callum.Hughes@welshconfed.org
07485 304 507

Eddie Steinson
Media and Communications Officer
Edward.Steinson@welshconfed.org 
07771 552 114 

Daisy Naughton
Programme Support Officer
Daisy.Naughton@welshconfed.org
07485 304 508

Liv Baker
Communications and Administrative Assistant
Olivia.Baker@welshconfed.org
07483 091 525

 

 

Why Register?

Great reasons to register with NHS Confederation

  • Access exclusive resources¬†
    Access member-only resources and tailor member benefits and services
  • Personalise your website
    Select topics of interest for recommended content
  • Comment and recommend
    Rate and share content with colleagues
  • Never miss a thing
    Register now to keep your finger on the pulse of the NHS Confederation

Log In