NHS partners network

List of our members

SAVE ITEM

Our members are drawn from both the "for profit" and "not for profit" sectors and include large international hospital groups and small specialist providers.

Our members  
Alliance Medical  www.alliancemedical.co.uk
Aspen Healthcare  www.aspen-healthcare.co.uk
BMI Healthcare  www.bmihealthcare.co.uk
Bupa UK  www.bupa.co.uk
Capita  www.capita.co.uk
Care UK  www.careuk.com
Circle Health  www.circlehealth.co.uk
Connect Health
 www.connecthealth.co.uk
Four Seasons Health Care  www.fshc.co.uk
HCA International  www.hcahospitals.co.uk
Healthcare at Home  www.healthcare-at-home.co.uk
Horder Healthcare  www.hordercentre.co.uk
InHealth  www.inhealthgroup.com
Maximus  www.maximusuk.co.uk
Nuffield Health  www.nuffieldhealth.com
Oasis Dental Care Limited  www.oasisdentalcare.co.uk
One Medical Group  www.onemedicalgroup.co.uk
Orla Healthcare  www.orlahealthcare.com
Optum  www.optum.com
The Practice  www.thepracticeplc.com
Ramsay Health Care UK  www.ramsayhealth.co.uk
Ribera Salud Group  www.riberasalud.com
Schöen Clinic London Ltd  www.schoen-kliniken.com/
Simpler Healthcare  www.simpler.com
Spire Healthcare  www.spirehealthcare.com
Vanguard Healthcare Solutions Ltd  www.vanguardhealthcare.co.uk
Virgin Care  www.virgincare.co.uk

Latest Tweets

Latest Blog Post

How holding down multiple roles has given me an insight into the real issues with NHS buying | Fiona Burton

24 / 7 / 2017 12.51am

Fiona Burton works as a nurse in the NHS and the private sector, and is a consultant in the commercial world for a company that helps the NHS to improve procurement. Here, Fiona shares her insight into why there is a role for clinicians in the buying process.

Why Register?

Great reasons to register with NHS Confederation

  • Personalise your website
    Select topics of interest for recommended content
  • Bookmark useful pages
    Quickly and easily find what you need
  • Comment and recommend
    Rate and share content with colleagues
  • Plus, for our members
    Access member-only resources and tailor member benefits and services

Sounds great, what next?

Register Now

Not now, I will register later

Log In

To book events and access member only content you need to register with us.  This only takes a moment via our registration page. If you have already registered login using your email address and password below.