NHS partners network

List of our members

SAVE ITEM

Our members are drawn from both the "for profit" and "not for profit" sectors and include large international hospital groups and small specialist providers.

Our members  
Alliance Medical  www.alliancemedical.co.uk
Aspen Healthcare  www.aspen-healthcare.co.uk
BMI Healthcare  www.bmihealthcare.co.uk
Bupa UK  www.bupa.co.uk
Capita  www.capita.co.uk
Care UK  www.careuk.com
Celesio UK  www.celesio.com
Circle Health  www.circlehealth.co.uk
Connect Health
 www.connecthealth.co.uk
Four Seasons Health Care  www.fshc.co.uk
HCA International  www.hcahospitals.co.uk
Healthcare at Home  www.healthcare-at-home.co.uk
Horder Healthcare  www.hordercentre.co.uk
InHealth  www.inhealthgroup.com
LloydsPharmacy Clinical Homecare   www.lloydspharmacy.com
Maximus  www.maximusuk.co.uk
Medical Imaging Partnerships   www.medicalimaging.org.uk
Nuffield Health  www.nuffieldhealth.com
One Medical Group  www.onemedicalgroup.co.uk
Optum  www.optum.com
The Practice  www.thepracticeplc.com
Ramsay Health Care UK  www.ramsayhealth.co.uk
Ribera Salud Group  www.riberasalud.com
Schöen Clinic London Ltd  www.schoen-kliniken.com/
Simpler Healthcare  www.simpler.com
SpaMedica Ltd   www.spamedica.co.uk
Spire Healthcare  www.spirehealthcare.com
Vanguard Healthcare Solutions Ltd  www.vanguardhealthcare.co.uk
Virgin Care  www.virgincare.co.uk

Latest Tweets

Latest Blog Post

For patients with rare diseases, clinical collaboration at EU level is vital | Professor Jill Clayton-Smith

20 / 10 / 2017 Midnight

As a clinical geneticist, Jill works closely with colleagues across the EU on the diagnosis, management and treatment of rare diseases. Jill’s anxious that leaving the EU could jeopardises these links, which are not only useful for clinicians and researchers, but vital for patients.

Why Register?

Great reasons to register with NHS Confederation

  • Access exclusive resources 
    Access member-only resources and tailor member benefits and services
  • Personalise your website
    Select topics of interest for recommended content
  • Comment and recommend
    Rate and share content with colleagues
  • Never miss a thing
    Register now to keep your finger on the pulse of the NHS Confederation

Sounds great, what next?

Register Now

Not now, I will register later

Log In

To book events and access member only content you need to register with us.  This only takes a moment via our registration page. If you have already registered login using your email address and password below.